I am not dead. Promise.

But the battery for my laptop is. And it’s really hard to blog exclusively from my iPhone. I have sausage fingers.

When I return, you can see:
• the finished powder room!
• the yard has changed for the better!
• Aggie’s basement apartment!
• my addiction to Craigslist!
• my addiction to spray paint!
• the guest room transformation!
• CSA updates!

For realz, to the approximately 4 people who might chance to read this semi-regularly, I’m sorry for the radio silence. It’s all good in the hood (…unless you are my laptop battery).

Leave a Reply

